SPECIAL OPENING & CLOSING DATES

Special dates to note in 2017

Open during Public Holidays

Good Friday: 14 April, Friday
Vesak Day: 10 May, Wednesday
Hari Raya Puasa: 25 June, Sunday
National Day: 9 August, Wednesday
Hari Raya Haji: 1 September, Friday
Deepavali: 18 October, Wednesday

Closed for Public Holidays

Labour Day: 1 May, Monday
Christmas: 25 December, Monday
New Year’s Day: 1 January 2018, Monday

Closed due to closure of Tsukiji Market following Japanese Bank Holidays

21 March, Tuesday
5 – 7 May, Friday – Sunday
9 May, Tuesday, Lunch
18 July, Tuesday
13 -16 August, Sunday – Wednesday
17 August, Thursday, Lunch
10 October, Tuesday
5 November, Sunday